Contact Us

Just let us know what you’re interested in and we’ll get back to you as soon as we can.

P.O. Box 601, London Station B
London, Ontario
N6A 4Y4

WCA Executive Committee
Acting Chair – Barry Francis
Vice Chair – Shane O’Neill
Past Chair – Kate Rapson
Secretary – Laura Wherry
Planning Chair – Stephanie Bergman
Acting Treasurer – Jean Hewitt
Acting Membership Chair – Leif Harmsen
Acting Newsletter Chair – Rod McDowell
Web / Communications Chair – Leif Harmsen
Merchandise Chair – Sandra Black Evans
Lord Robert’s Rep – Kate Rapson
Urban League Rep – Barry Francis

Tim Turner, Dawn Marie Deagle & Mandy McDowell